CAD software discussion forum > CAD > right click customization II

right click customization II

Rank: 1

luca

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-4-22

Message 1 of 4

 right click customization II
13-02-2008 04:21 . am | View his/her posts only
I can't make it up. On Zwcad 2007 (as in all autocads) I could enter a command by keyboard and right click as enter. Example: for lines "L" + [rightclick].
With zwcad 2008 I can't manage to do the same. I tried all the possible combination under right click customization but it seems that every time I rightclick it goes to the latest command I've done. I'm forced to press enter by keyboard everytime. So annoing Angry.
Can anyone help me?
Ty

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 4

12-02-2008 10:21 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi, spritz
It is truly exist because of the dynamic input. we will fix it as soon as possible.
Now, you can turn off the "DYN" to avoid this problem.(DYN button is on the taskbar)

Rank: 1

luca

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-4-22

Message 3 of 4

 right click customization II
13-02-2008 04:21 . am | View his/her posts only
I couldn't find this DYN comand you're talking about. What is the taskbar anyway?
ty

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 4

13-02-2008 08:18 . pm | View his/her posts only
hi, spritz
I should have given you a image:
See also