CAD software discussion forum > CAD > I am having problem in dwg!

I am having problem in dwg!

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 9

12-03-2008 07:31 . am | View his/her posts only
DeadI am having problem in dwg!
Drawing made on another platform opens normal.Mas when edited and saved as R14, 2000 and 2004 error of simply opening the file, does not open in autocad. What to do? ConfusedConfused
Already sent several email with other problems and does not answer.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 9

12-03-2008 03:34 . pm | View his/her posts only


No consegui entender o seu problema. O erro ocorre quando voc salva no formatos R14 a 2004 no Zwcad e abre no Autocad ou o contrrio?




Ronald

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 9

 I am having problem in dwg!
12-03-2008 09:34 . pm | View his/her posts only

Dear Jair


I remember that you talked to me about the similar problem on 4th March, and you already sent to drawing by Skype. At the moment, because the problem has been solved in ZWCAD2008, it is advised to upgrade to ZWCAD2008.





I apologize that there may be some problem with our Email Server, I'm not sure, because when I send the Email to you this morning, I receive the information "Undelivered Mail Returned to Sender". I'll contact by Skype directly. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 9

14-03-2008 07:23 . am | View his/her posts only
After saves in zwcad as r14 or 2000
The design does not open more in auto cad

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 5 of 9

17-03-2008 03:11 . am | View his/her posts only
Hi Jair,
Things work well here. I opened a drawing (created by AutoCAD) in ZWCAD2008 Pro and saved as R14 (dwg), R14 (dxf), 2000 (dwg) and 2000 (dxf). These files can be opened in AutoCAD. So did the new drawings created in ZWCAD2008 Pro.
Would you please tell what you saw in AutoCAD when you were opening a drawing saved as R14 or 2000 by ZWCAD? Thanks.Jonathan2008-03-17 03:12:03

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 6 of 9

23-04-2008 08:14 . pm | View his/her posts only
help help help help

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 7 of 9

24-04-2008 10:30 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hello, Jair. As Jonathan suggest, please tell us what happpens while opening the file. Is there an error dialog box to pop up? If it's true, please make screen capture of the dialog box to send us. And it's better you can send us the original files.

Actually, it's always a point we are concerned about to perfect the compatibility between ZWCAD and AutoCAD. Your full support will boost us do better

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 8 of 9

25-04-2008 07:42 . am | View his/her posts only
dwg already send to the zwcad- Colin - Steve

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 9 of 9

28-04-2008 08:56 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hello, Jair. The problems had been submitted to our R&D dept. I will keep you inform with the progress. As well, to perfect the compatibility with AutoCAD is always one major point our R&D dept are concerned about. Please wipe off the worry.
See also