Spline Leader

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 2

06-06-2008 05:44 . am | View his/her posts only
Has anyone had a problem in Spline Leader where there is a GAP between the Leader Line and the Arrow?Ouch The gap changes depending on dimension setting.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

06-06-2008 11:47 . am | View his/her posts only
hello, Sammy. Our R&D dept are trying to resolve the problem now. Please give us more time to perfect it completely. Tongue
See also