CAD/CAM discussion forum > Other CAD/CAM Technology > using distance(_dist) makes prompt history pop up

using distance(_dist) makes prompt history pop up

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 3

19-11-2008 02:13 . pm | View his/her posts only
Every time I use the distance(_dist) command a prompt history window pops up and has to be closed to continue drawing.

This suddenly appeared after using zwcad for about 2 months now, and I cant find a way to disable it

This is starting to get really annoying.

2 other people I know who also have zwcad2008 have the same problem, and they also dont have a solution yet.

Please help,

Greetings, Dave

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 3

25-11-2008 01:57 . am | View his/her posts only
Anyone???

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 3

30-03-2009 06:01 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hey, I tried that on our zwcad 2008i and it worked fine.
I suppose you download it and have a check.
Here is the download link for it:

STD:
http://www.zwcad.org/download/08iexeOfficialInstaller/ZWCAD2008iEng.exe


Pro:
http://www.zwcad.org/download/08iexeOfficialInstaller/ZWCAD2008iEngp.exe
See also