font technic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 4

10-12-2008 02:57 . am | View his/her posts only


Hi all,




we're using the font technic for all our drawings. When we're typing the symbols such as:




2 3 ?

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 4

 font technic
11-12-2008 05:22 . am | View his/her posts only

Hi EG-P. Thank you for your message. I advise you to change a font style and try again, but the problem didn

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 4

15-12-2008 12:08 . pm | View his/her posts only


If I use a font like Arial it works. So I think I'll start using this font....

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 4

 font technic
11-12-2008 05:22 . am | View his/her posts only
Hello, EG-P. what's the version of your ZWCAD, I test it in ZWCAD 2009 beta verion and the problem didn't recur. we will release ZWCAD2009 beat version on 18th Dec, I recommend that you can try test it in new version, thanks.
See also