Ucs2

Rank: 1

sertac

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2009-4-29

Message 1 of 2

12-04-2009 08:26 . pm | View his/her posts only


I dont use UCS2 mode with zwcad

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

20-04-2009 04:25 . pm | View his/her posts only
Do you mean that you want to specify diferent UCS in different VIEWPORTS? I suppose we could not support this function. But we are trying to do so.
See also