Multi Leader

Rank: 1

Steve

Newbie

posts: 6

Registered: 2009-11-20

Message 1 of 5

 Multi Leader
23-06-2009 09:09 . pm | View his/her posts only
Does ZWCAD support multileaders?

I have a drawing with multileaders in and they appear in ZWCAD as blocks.

I can explode them before editing but this is not ideal as I lose the font, colour & layer.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 5

24-06-2009 03:20 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hello Steve,

Yes, we don't support multileaders right now, so we treat them as blocks. But we've put forward this issue to our R&D department, i think it will be solved soon in our later version.

Many thanks for your feedback!

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 5

01-07-2009 10:46 . pm | View his/her posts only
[QUOTE=Amanda]Hello Steve,

Yes, we don't support multileaders right now, so we treat them as blocks. But we've put forward this issue to our R&D department, i think it will be solved soon in our later version.

Many thanks for your feedback!


Thanks for the info Amanda.

We will be waiting on the Multileader PatchWink

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 5

02-07-2009 11:17 . am | View his/her posts only
Me tooLOL

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 5 of 5

 Multi Leader
23-06-2009 09:09 . pm | View his/her posts only
Clap
See also