CAD software discussion forum > CAD > I am trying ZWCad2009i

I am trying ZWCad2009i

Rank: 1

Povilas Klusas

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2008-1-25

Message 1 of 4

07-08-2009 10:12 . pm | View his/her posts only


i am trying ZWCad2009i, but can't change background color of AerialView.


Please help me to do so.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 4

12-08-2009 10:01 . am | View his/her posts only


Dear Paulius,


Thank you for your information!
And sorry for late to reply!

I've checked the issue you talk about, it is confirmed as a bug by our R&D team, we will solve this problem as soon as possible, the problem ID is 11123, you can enquiry the problem solving progress with this number, and i will inform you if there is any news as well !Smile

Thank you agian!
Have a nice day!

Sincerely yours,
Amanda

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 4

 I am trying ZWCad2009i
12-08-2009 08:55 . pm | View his/her posts only

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 4

 I am trying ZWCad2009i
12-08-2009 08:55 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi Paulius,
The problem 11123 has been solved in ZWCAD 2010~Big%20smile
See also