CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > dashboard/ribbon

dashboard/ribbon

Rank: 1

UruZwCAD

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-7-30

Message 1 of 2

10-09-2009 07:48 . pm | View his/her posts only


Where is the dashboard in ZwCad2009i?
it doesn

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

14-09-2009 03:24 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hello UruZWCAD,

I'm afraid that ZWCAD doesn't provide dashboard/ribbon at present, but we provide most function listed in the dashboard! But as you have this propose, i will submit this requirement to our R&D department.

thank you for your attention for ZWCAD!

Best Regards,
Amanda
See also