3d Slice

Rank: 1

Girish

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-8-29

Message 1 of 2

17-09-2009 03:56 . pm | View his/her posts only
dear sir,

When i use the slice command to slice the 3d odject(by keep both option), it will cut the object but -
a. It will cut the object and it will delete the other side.

OR b. It cut the object, but the sorce odject remains as it is and one more object will create from the slice plain.

OR c. It slices any of the sides.

please let me know.

girish_mother2009-09-17 16:03:38

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

12-10-2009 05:52 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hello,

may i have the version number? My ZWCAD version number is 2009.07.30(11052), i haven't met that problem.

is it due to the object? i mean do this happen to the other 3D object? if not, i suggest you send the drawing to tech@zwcad.com , and it is better to attach some screen shot show what's happening.

See also