CAD/CAM discussion forum > Other CAD/CAM Technology > 2010 Beta Stops responding to commands

2010 Beta Stops responding to commands

Rank: 1

Curtis

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2009-12-11

Message 1 of 2

 2010 Beta Stops responding to commands
09-12-2009 05:54 . am | View his/her posts only
After Using the Beta for 2 hours it stopped resonding to all commands except save, & close. Even when the command is issued by typing it into the command line, there was no response.
I was forced to close the program and restart.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

09-12-2009 01:44 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi, Crtsflsm~ Thank you for your information!

Considering that there are still two commands working well, this prolem should not be caused by the software itself. Maybe there are many programs working the same time and your computer cannot respond in time. After restarting your PC, this problem didnot happen ,right?
See also