netload

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 2

03-03-2010 04:34 . am | View his/her posts only
if possible in future to add the command "netload"

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

03-03-2010 10:23 . am | View his/her posts only
Hello Liviu_petreus,

We will evaluate this function and consider adding it in our development plan in the future. If there is any progress about it, we will inform you soon.

Have a nice day.

Best Regards,
Denny
See also