Font problem

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 6

01-07-2010 03:15 . pm | View his/her posts only

i am using zwcad for the last one month.I have lot of techincal problems in zwcad while comparing to autocadd.

Major problem is font settings

Ex:As shown below.you can find the two different style of fonts.
The first drawing which is down below is acad and another upper one is zwcad.





please suggest any better solution.sultan.melco2010-07-05 14:42:28

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 6

06-07-2010 05:46 . pm | View his/her posts only
I think it is because ZWCAD doesn't have fonts that AutoCAD uses, so the text show different. I found a fonts package from ZWCAD CLUB, share with you~~

http://www.zwcadclub.com/uploadfile/Fonts/Fonts2010Web.msi

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 6

09-07-2010 02:25 . pm | View his/her posts only
already we install this fonts

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 6

09-07-2010 05:34 . pm | View his/her posts only
Smile

Rank: 1

Bwana

Newbie

posts: 20

Registered: 2009-3-4

Message 5 of 6

08-09-2010 10:18 . pm | View his/her posts only
It is possible that in the source (Autocad) drawing, the author did not fully understand the concept of TEXT STYLE. It often happens when translating between software packages

Rank: 1

jemesright

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-6

Message 6 of 6

 Font problem
17-10-2011 10:43 . pm | View his/her posts only
If the default XP font size is suddenly looking too large and bold or if the push buttons span out of the dialog box window, you probably deleted a default Windows System Font.?
Jenny2011-10-19 10:38:58
See also