MNL in ZW

Rank: 1

Gustavo

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2010-12-13

Message 1 of 6

06-07-2010 05:45 . am | View his/her posts only
Is it there any way like MNL file in AutoCAD to set some path to load some LSP automatically when the program load the MENU.
I'm Trying to make work some applications that runs in AutoCAD and would like to make them run in ZW

Thanks

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 6

 MNL in ZW
06-07-2010 11:05 . am | View his/her posts only


Hi, there is no default MNL file in ZWCAD. But you can load the MNL file as well as the MNU file with the same file name.



Command: Appload and Menuload


Rank: 1

Gustavo

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2010-12-13

Message 3 of 6

06-07-2010 08:41 . pm | View his/her posts only
But that must be done manually, there's no way to do it automattically when loading the menufile?.
If this can NOT be done, is there any LSP that can be handle like ACADxxxxDOC.LSP in order to set in this file the parameters and again let the file be loaded automatically





Thanks

Rank: 1

Gustavo

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2010-12-13

Message 4 of 6

07-07-2010 01:09 . am | View his/her posts only
One more thing, I was thinking that if I can acces to set automatically to add a file to STARTUP SUIT, I can solve the problem, but I need to do if it is possible and in that case how to do it.

Thanks

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 5 of 6

 MNL in ZW
06-07-2010 11:05 . am | View his/her posts only
Dear saper59,

I am sorry I am not good at program, I suggest maybe you could add the program to StartupSuite in the APPLOAD box, although you want to load your lisp program when the menu is load, not to load the lisp program when ZWCAD launch.

Do you think this could be a little help?



If this issue is very urgent, please contact zdn@zwcad.com. Our ZDN (ZWCAD Developing Network) will help you.

Rank: 1

Gustavo

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2010-12-13

Message 6 of 6

09-07-2010 04:08 . am | View his/her posts only
Thanks anyway,

I wil lacces to the file that handle the startup suit and add or remove the file name I need to it, in order to make it works as MNL file.

See also