CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > zwcad floating license, use license on another computer

zwcad floating license, use license on another computer

Rank: 1

robo

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-9-21

Message 1 of 2

 zwcad floating license, use license on another computer
22-09-2010 08:15 . pm | View his/her posts only
1. Does ZWcad have a floating license concept?

2. I have a license and I have installed it on one computer an activated the license.

But now I want to install it instead on another computer.

What is the procedure for doing so?


robo2010-09-21 11:45:28

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

22-09-2010 08:15 . pm | View his/her posts only
1. Yes, we use floating license in network version

2. If you are using softkey, then first , return the license on the first computer, and then you can activate it on any other PC.
See also