CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Move create toolpalette

Move create toolpalette

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 7

16-12-2010 03:30 . am | View his/her posts only
Hi
I am looking for move proprieties and calculator palette from right to left, how do it?
may i create a new toolpalette independent from the basic toolpalette?

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 7

 Move create toolpalette
16-12-2010 09:08 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi Zenobio,

To move a pallete, just drag the titlebar of the pallete, and there will be some icons show on the screen, put the pallete to the icon on the direction you want, it's ok then.

But you cannot create a pallete by yourself.

Thanks.Daniel2010-12-16 21:09:49

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 7

17-12-2010 01:13 . am | View his/her posts only
Thanks
but it seems work only with toolbars and toolpalette , I'm trying to have "Proprieties" and "Calculator" in left side of windows

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 7

 Move create toolpalette
16-12-2010 09:08 . pm | View his/her posts only
Dear Zenobio,

I think you maybe using the "autohide" to hide these 2 pallete in the right side, so it can't be moved. please click the button Autohide on the title bar of Property pallete to unhide it, then it can be moved. Thanks

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 5 of 7

17-12-2010 03:41 . am | View his/her posts only
It works
1000 Thanks

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 6 of 7

 Move create toolpalette
16-12-2010 09:08 . pm | View his/her posts only
You're welcome Zenobio, it's my pleasure to helpSmile

Rank: 1

Coachoutletstor

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-5

Message 7 of 7

 Move create toolpalette
16-12-2010 09:08 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi Zenobio,
See also