image tile dialog box

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 2

10-01-2011 10:17 . am | View his/her posts only
Hi
I'm looking for create a customized menu with an image tile dialog box, there is one way to have the slides biggest ??
now the screen show 20 slides (4 columns x 5 lines), may I have 3 columns x 4 lines ?
may I use autocad slide library *.slb and in witch category of location search I must save the folder of *.slb?
(please write the category as is write in italian version)

thanksZenobio2011-01-10 11:28:21

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

 image tile dialog box
10-01-2011 08:15 . pm | View his/her posts only
Dear Zenobio,

For your 3 questions:
1. the size of the slides is fixed, which means couldn't be change
2. if you do not like too much slides on screen, we suggest you use DCL to design your diablog box, in which you can control the amount of slides
3. yes, you can . you can put in any folder that included in your Support File Search Path, in OPTION dialog box. such as ZWCAD'Pattern folder.

Any further inquiry, please feel free to ask, have a nice day!
See also