Tool Paletts

Rank: 1

MARIN

Newbie

posts: 10

Registered: 2011-9-23

Message 1 of 2

 Tool Paletts
24-04-2011 12:06 . pm | View his/her posts only



I use ZWCAD 2011 PROFESSIONAL which I purchased two weeks ago, upgrading from AutoCad 2006








I have a question concerning the Tool Pallets.





I noticed that right clicking on a item from a tool palette, opens a dialog box comprising only 3 options:


Cut


Copy


Delete





It seems that other option and especially the options which I used to find in


"Tool Properties" dialog box (AutoCad), are not available in ZWCad.


I can find the option of specifying on which layer the block will be inserted, rotation etc .


Do I miss something?


Best regards
Marin



















Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

 Tool Paletts
24-04-2011 12:06 . pm | View his/her posts only
Dear Marin,

Thanks for using ZWCAD and feedback to us.

I'm sorry currently ZWCAD tool palette is not powerful enough, and we have already reliaze the importantness of it. So we are trying to improve the function and capability of TP, thanks for your understanding.

If there is any news about it, we will inform you here.
See also