CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Zooming problem

Zooming problem

Rank: 1

pzachariadis137

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-5-27

Message 1 of 3

26-05-2011 02:23 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hello, i dont know if this has been answered before, but i couldnt find anything. I have the following problem. In autocad, when u roll with the middle button of the mouse, it zooms in and out. In zwcad though, when i do the same thing (rolling with the middle button of the mouse, up or down) a message appears that says that its already zoomed all. I cant remember the exact message, hope you understood. Do u know how i can change/fix this? thanks.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 3

 Zooming problem
02-06-2011 01:19 . am | View his/her posts only
Try to double click the middle button for ZoomExtent, then roll it again.

Rank: 1

Kuldeep Bisht

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-10-14

Message 3 of 3

 Zooming problem
02-06-2011 01:19 . am | View his/her posts only
yeah it work as Daniel said. do it
See also