CAD software discussion forum > CAD > Icons in pull down menu

Icons in pull down menu

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 13

 Icons in pull down menu
19-08-2011 09:10 . am | View his/her posts only
Hi
I wrote a file named Librerie.mnu, with a Pull Down menu and a Tollbar, for insert same blocks (it is incomplete), i added some new icons to the file BtnRes.dll.
Now when i load this menu in the pull down menu it show me the icon for "Prospetti Finestre", what can I do to see the other icons for "Cartiglio" and "Fogli" ?
The version of zwcad is 2011.06.30(16923) Pro

P.S.: when you can have the help in my language?
P.P.S.: I tried to upload the zip file with *.mnu, BtnRes.dll and screenshot but give me error.

http://classic.zwcad.org/forum/uploads/PullDown.rar
http://classic.zwcad.org/forum/uploads/Sanitari.rar Jenny2011-09-01 20:46:36

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 13

23-08-2011 09:50 . am | View his/her posts only
Hi
how can I send you my files ??

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 13

01-09-2011 11:11 . pm | View his/her posts only
hi Zenobio,

I attached your files in your post. And also, uploading file in this forum is available now.

About menu question, your screen shot shows that there is an icon for "Prospetti Finestre", can you tell me how to do that? Generally, ZWCAD doesn

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 13

02-09-2011 02:44 . am | View his/her posts only
Hi
I have not done anything, when I opened the menu, the icon was there.
I send the files so you can try if that it also happens on your PC and examine a way to see all icons.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 5 of 13

02-09-2011 10:28 . am | View his/her posts only
Hi
I chaned the mnu so:

***POP14
**LIBRERIE
[Librerie]
[Cartiglio]^C^C$I=Cartiglio $I=*
[*&Disabili]$I=Disabi $I=*
[*&Spazi Disabili]$I=DisSpazi $I=*
[*&Finetre Pianta]$I=FinesPQ $I=*
[*Fine&stre Prospetti]$I=FINPR $I=*
[*Flo&ra 2D]$I=Flora2D $I=*
[Fogli]$I=Fogli $I=*
[*&Pilastri]$I=Pilas $I=*
[*P&orte Pianta]$I=PortePQ $I=*
[*Port&e Prospetti]$I=PorteF $I=*
[Prospetti Finestre]^C^C$I=FINPR $I=*
[*&Nord]$I=Nord1 $I=*
[*&Varie]$I=Varie $I=*

and I have that


But I don't no why




SONO UN MAGO HIHIHI

(AM A MAGICIAN)Zenobio2011-09-02 10:42:15

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 6 of 13

05-09-2011 01:09 . am | View his/her posts only
Change [Cartiglio]$I=Cartiglio $I=* to [Cartiglio]^C^C$I=CARTIGLI $I=*;
Change [Fogli]$I=Fogli $I=* to [Fogli]^C^C$I=FOGLI $I=*

Because the macro in pull down menu should be the same as it on toolbar.

ID_Cartiglio [_Button("Cartiglio", RCDATA_16_CARTIGLIO, RCDATA_16_CARTIGLIO)]^C^C$I=CARTIGLI $I=*
ID_Fogli [_Button("Fogli", RCDATA_16_FOGLI, RCDATA_16_FOGLI)]^C^C$I=FOGLI $I=*
Jenny2011-09-05 01:11:37

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 7 of 13

07-09-2011 09:21 . am | View his/her posts only
Thanks
I have just do it and have the pull down menu like in the second image.
i hope this is usefull for other usersZenobio2011-09-07 09:22:23

Rank: 1

[url=http://www.zimb

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-9-22

Message 8 of 13

22-09-2011 12:08 . am | View his/her posts only
If you select "Extract" from the Actions pull-down menu or click the
Extract toolbar button, WinZip lets you choose the folder where you'd
like to place the extracted files.

Rank: 1

dang xuan nguyen

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-11-2

Message 9 of 13

10-10-2011 04:23 . am | View his/her posts only
I wrote a file named Librerie.mnu, with a Pull Down menu and a Tollbar, for insert same blocks (it is incomplete), i added some new icons to the file BtnRes.dll.
Now when i load this menu in the pull down menu it show me the icon for "Prospetti Finestre", what can I do to see the other icons for "Cartiglio" and "Fogli" ?
The version of zwcad is 2011.06.30(16923) Pro
P.S.: when you can have the help in my language?
P.P.S.: I tried to upload the zip file with *.mnu, BtnRes.dll and screenshot but give me error.


This is the guide I found online for your trem. I hope it will help much for you. Wish you success.
20111010_042304_Getting_Started.pdf


google tv review
puppy teething

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 10 of 13

25-11-2011 05:46 . am | View his/her posts only

Ciao,
scusate se scrivo in italiano...
ho visto che sei riuscito ad inserire le icone nelle toolbar e nel men?direttamente dalla dll,
come diavolo hai fatto?
P.S: non ricordo pi?come si apre un file dll delle icone.

Grazie.



ghirosoft2011-11-25 05:46:44

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 11 of 13

25-11-2011 11:44 . am | View his/her posts only
Ciao
per inserire nuove icone nella BtnRes.dll ho usato IcoFX ver. 1.6.4 (ultima versione freeware le successive mi sembra siano a pagamento)

Per il mio indirizzo mail lascia un messaggio nella posta privata

Hi
for insert new icon in BtnRes.dll i used IcoFX ver. 1.6.4 (last freeware version)
for my mail account let a message in private messenger
Zenobio2011-11-25 11:55:00

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 12 of 13

25-11-2011 12:05 . pm | View his/her posts only
[QUOTE=AlyceLavinb] If you select "Extract" from the Actions pull-down menu or click the
Extract toolbar button, WinZip lets you choose the folder where you'd
like to place the extracted files.


Hi
in the *.rar file i put only the file *.mnu for example not the library so you can expand it everywhere.Zenobio2011-11-25 12:06:46

Rank: 1

emmas

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2012-1-12

Message 13 of 13

26-12-2011 12:07 . am | View his/her posts only
Post Last Edit by emmas at 2012-2-13 13:48

its a right thing that The etymology of load-pull derives from classical oscillator characterization whereupon variation of the load impedance pulls the oscillation center frequency away from nominal. load pull
See also