CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > prompter dialog when open/ save in zwcad

prompter dialog when open/ save in zwcad

Rank: 1

basiljoseph

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-8-26

Message 1 of 2

 prompter dialog when open/ save in zwcad
26-08-2011 01:15 . am | View his/her posts only
In AutoCad 2006, when I want to open a new or existing drawing or
template, instead of regular dialog box I receive only a prompter dialog
which is present in the command line also, asking me for the name of
the drawing that I want to open; it is the case also when I want to save
a drawing too. I already checked the "Options" under the "Open and
Save" tab and everything looks to be in order. How can I resolve this
bothering problem since I am able to perform the above tasks only
accessing "Windows explorer"?

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

 prompter dialog when open/ save in zwcad
26-08-2011 01:15 . am | View his/her posts only
hi basiljoseph, can you attach a scree shot to show about that? Jenny2011-09-02 03:06:52
See also