CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Customisation - Run program from Zwcad

Customisation - Run program from Zwcad

Rank: 1

zenobio

Newbie

posts: 11

Registered: 2011-11-22

Message 1 of 5

 Customisation - Run program from Zwcad
01-05-2012 12:57 . am | View his/her posts only
Hi I'm looking for create a toolbar button that launch a program,
i tried to write in command bar

Comando: START
Applicazione da inizializzare: "D:/Programmi (x86)/Cad/RSciTE/SciTE.exe"


and the program scite run
but if I write

^C^CSTART "D:/Programmi (x86)/Cad/RSciTE/SciTE.exe"

in command button I have that:

Comando: STARTApplicazione da inizializzare: "D:/Programmi (x86)
Comando: /Cad/RSciTE/SciTE.exe"
Impossibile riconoscere il comando. Per favore prova di nuovo.


I tried also with
^C^CSTART "D:\\Programmi (x86)\\Cad\\RSciTE\\SciTE.exe"

Someone can help me, please.

Rank: 1

DDWZW

Newbie

posts: 142

Registered: 2011-11-23

Message 2 of 5

02-05-2012 10:49 . am | View his/her posts only
Programer's coming...

Rank: 1

DDWZW

Newbie

posts: 142

Registered: 2011-11-23

Message 3 of 5

03-05-2012 11:17 . am | View his/her posts only
Try this niubility
^C^C(command "START" "D:\\Programmi (x86)\\Cad\\RSciTE\\SciTE.exe")
from the legendary Arphone!!!

Rank: 1

zenobio

Newbie

posts: 11

Registered: 2011-11-22

Message 4 of 5

03-05-2012 02:03 . pm | View his/her posts only
Reply 3# DDWZW


10.000 thanks

Rank: 1

DDWZW

Newbie

posts: 142

Registered: 2011-11-23

Message 5 of 5

04-05-2012 04:56 . pm | View his/her posts only
Great thanks to Arphone!
See also