CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD Tutorial & Tips > Tables on Tool Palettes

Tables on Tool Palettes

Rank: 1

SLW210

Newbie

posts: 25

Registered: 2012-7-6

Message 1 of 2

 Tables on Tool Palettes
13-07-2012 05:05 . pm | View his/her posts only
I have put some tables together with blocks on so they can be used as a Key within a drawing.
Is it possible to put them onto a Tool Palette? If so how do you get them on to the palettes as it just puts a blank table on the Palette.

Rank: 1

TroutKing

Newbie

posts: 10

Registered: 2012-7-11

Message 2 of 2

17-07-2012 11:05 . am | View his/her posts only
Turn one into a block, drag and drop it on a Tool Palettes , test it in other files (explode after insertion): see if that works for your needs.
See also