CAD software discussion forum > CAD > Upgrade and switch from soft key to dongle

Upgrade and switch from soft key to dongle

Rank: 1

amfuller

Newbie

posts: 3

Registered: 2012-9-26

Message 1 of 2

 Upgrade and switch from soft key to dongle
26-09-2012 09:56 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hello. I... or my employer actually... purchased ZWCAD Standard about 6 days ago. My activation was via an activation code. I understand the ease of transferring the code from my work to home, but would like to know if it's possible upgrading to the dongle instead. Thank you.

Rank: 1

Amanda.Qin

Newbie

posts: 10

Registered: 2012-6-25

Message 2 of 2

27-09-2012 10:30 . am | View his/her posts only
Reply 1# aaron8037


Technically, yes you can changge the Activation Code(Softkey) to a dongle, pls contact the local distributor for applying the change. However, i recommend you use softkey, it is so easy to ‘take’. ^_^
See also