CAD software discussion forum > CAD > how to calibation Protter

how to calibation Protter

Rank: 1

sealen2342

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2013-3-6

Message 1 of 3

 how to calibation Protter
06-03-2013 11:51 . am | View his/her posts only
how to calibration Potter in ZW cad ?

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Daniel

posts: 277

Registered: 2012-6-6

Message 2 of 3

28-03-2013 04:09 . pm | View his/her posts only
the plot calibration feature is not supported in ZWCAD.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Daniel

posts: 277

Registered: 2012-6-6

Message 3 of 3

28-03-2013 04:28 . pm | View his/her posts only
the plot calibration feature is not supported in ZWCAD.
See also