CAD software discussion forum > CAD > has ZWCAD got a Hollow Text?

has ZWCAD got a Hollow Text?

Rank: 1

lsdrau9627

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2013-3-27

Message 1 of 3

 has ZWCAD got a Hollow Text?
27-03-2013 09:49 . pm | View his/her posts only
Has ZWCAD got a hollow text that i can use?

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Daniel

posts: 277

Registered: 2012-6-6

Message 2 of 3

01-04-2013 10:40 . am | View his/her posts only
You can try TXTEXP command that can explode text to pline object, which looks like hollow text.

Rank: 1

lsdrau9627

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2013-3-27

Message 3 of 3

02-04-2013 06:35 . pm | View his/her posts only
Thanks Daniel. Keep up the good work.
See also