CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > App doesn't work

App doesn't work

Rank: 1

Kwatson4531

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2013-4-2

Message 1 of 4

 App doesn't work
07-04-2013 08:47 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi, I've downloaded the App but all I get is a 4 page intro, where's the App? (V.1.1.0)

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Daniel

posts: 277

Registered: 2012-6-6

Message 2 of 4

09-04-2013 02:41 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi, the latest version 1.1.0 gives a breif intro before the first start up.

Just slide these pages from right to left, after the last(forth) one, you will see the main interface of the real App.

Regards!

Rank: 1

Davide5780

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2013-9-1

Message 3 of 4

01-09-2013 04:57 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi, I nave tre same problem on my ipad2.
After the 4th slide it doesn't show anything.
Version 1.1.0

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Jenny

Manager

posts: 481

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 4 of 4

09-09-2013 09:53 . am | View his/her posts only
Reply 3# Davide5780

Hi Davide, just one more sweep across the slide.
See also