CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > ZWCAD activation problem: activate successfully but still trial version

ZWCAD activation problem: activate successfully but still trial version

Rank: 1

Clascr2405

Newbie

posts: 5

Registered: 2013-3-25

Message 1 of 8

 ZWCAD activation problem: activate successfully but still trial version
19-04-2013 02:58 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hello I have installed ZWCAD on my computer Running Windows 2008 R2. I have also done the activation steps. And it shows Successfull. But when I start ZWCAD I get a message, to activate or Try, when I click Activate, it says that its already activated. And if I click try it starts up in trail version. I have a attachment of a screenshot from the program in trail mode, and that its at the same time activated? Could you give me a hint what´s wrong.

I have also tried to contact the support, but havent get any response at all. They say 3days, now its more than 3weeks since I opened my support ticket.


2013032521183473196.jpg
2013-4-19 14:57


Sincerly Clas

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jenny

posts: 25

Registered: 2012-2-11

Message 2 of 8

20-04-2013 10:21 . am | View his/her posts only
hi, please Return the license, and then activate it again, pls follow the steps according to the activation guide, which you can find the from here:

http://www.zwsoft.com/Service_Support/ser_zwcad/zwcad_knowledgebase/Document/771.html
If it doesn't work, please email to me with your activation ID, wuqiaojuan@zwcad.com.

Rank: 1

Clascr2405

Newbie

posts: 5

Registered: 2013-3-25

Message 3 of 8

23-04-2013 03:36 . pm | View his/her posts only
Done that servral times.
I have a stand alone license, cant I install it on my computer with win2008 then, because its a server windows.
But im running this on my computer..
My License is in my support ticket posted before eastern.

Rank: 1

Duge

Newbie

posts: 4

Registered: 2011-6-10

Message 4 of 8

28-04-2013 03:01 . pm | View his/her posts only
Reply 3# Clascr2405

Pleasetry to check whether your computer’s time is right or not.

Rank: 1

Clascr2405

Newbie

posts: 5

Registered: 2013-3-25

Message 5 of 8

29-04-2013 08:50 . pm | View his/her posts only
It right..
My main question is if its possible to install on Win2008 sp2, whit a single stand alone liscense. On one user.

Rank: 1

Clascr2405

Newbie

posts: 5

Registered: 2013-3-25

Message 6 of 8

06-05-2013 05:27 . pm | View his/her posts only
what?
what is it i should have received?

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

Jenny

Manager

posts: 481

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 7 of 8

07-05-2013 10:11 . am | View his/her posts only
Reply 6# Clascr2405

hi, pls make sure to run ZWCAD+ License Manager as Administrator.

Rank: 1

Clascr2405

Newbie

posts: 5

Registered: 2013-3-25

Message 8 of 8

07-05-2013 02:23 . pm | View his/her posts only
Done that.
And the License Manager says its activated, but not the program. As the picture shows.
See also