CAD software discussion forum > CAD > ZWCAD+ doens't support Multiple Offset

ZWCAD+ doens't support Multiple Offset

Rank: 1

Surender

Newbie

posts: 47

Registered: 2011-11-16

Message 1 of 4

 ZWCAD+ doens't support Multiple Offset
10-09-2013 07:52 . pm | View his/her posts only
Hi,in zwcad 2014 does not have multiple offset function. when this will be available or is there any way to do multiple offset.

Thanks

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jenny

posts: 478

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 2 of 4

11-09-2013 12:10 . pm | View his/her posts only
Reply 1# softtech

hi , the Multiple options for command OFFSET is not supported in ZWCAD+, we will add it in future version, thanks for the feedback.

Command: offset
Specify offset distance or [Through/Erase/Layer]: Specify second point:
Select object to offset or [Exit/Undo] :
Specify point on side to offset or [Exit/Multiple/Undo] :


(ID:5747)

Rank: 1

RAMANAND

Newbie

posts: 20

Registered: 2011-11-15

Message 3 of 4

02-01-2014 01:20 . am | View his/her posts only
hi you can try this lisp Noffset.rar (522 Bytes) .
After appload type noff to do multiple offset

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Jenny

posts: 478

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 4 of 4

03-01-2014 11:37 . am | View his/her posts only
Reply 3# RAMANAND

Great, it works!
Thank you for sharing, Ramanand.
See also