CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > change layer column width each time open layer manager (resolved)

change layer column width each time open layer manager (resolved)

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 6

 change layer column width each time open layer manager (resolved)
01-02-2008 12:06 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
My suggestion:

When I open Layers Window I must always change column width (name) to see all characters of name (too narrow column). After close window and reopen it column widths are reseted do default. :(

Layer names with xref extension are very long....

=2P=


-----------------Edited by Adimin-----------
This problem has been solved by ZWCAD+ 2014 SP1.

Rank: 1

donkeykid

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-11-16

Message 2 of 6

01-02-2008 12:06 . pm   |   View his/her posts only

I agree completly with you.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 6

27-08-2008 06:43 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Thank you for taking into account the my suggestion in last version of ZwCAD

=2P=

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 6

27-09-2008 10:42 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Hello dwa_pe,

Your satisfaction and support will encourage us to keep going and improve day by day, thank you for all supports.

Jenny

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 5 of 6

07-07-2009 10:41 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Also, the lock icon looks almost the same when lock or unlocked, it'd be a good idea to distinguish it by changing it's color to red when locked.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 6 of 6

08-07-2009 02:23 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
[QUOTE=MKArch]Also, the lock icon looks almost the same when lock or unlocked, it'd be a good idea to distinguish it by changing it's color to red when locked.

Oh, yes, i find that the shape chaged but the color is still black, but in the layer manager, when you lock a layer, its color turns grey from yellow, right?
we will think about this suggestion if you think it will be better to make some change.
See also
X