Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 4

30-03-2008 02:10 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
I already have 5 zwcad 2007 standard licenses and I like zwcad 2008, but I don't want to just throw away my licenses(and all my money) for 5 new zwcad 2008 licenses. One license costs 350euro*5=1750euro. It's a little bit too much for me to spend every year.
Why can't I upgrade my 2007 licenses to 2008 for a fee? Why must I buy 5 new licenses? After all ZwCAD 2008 it's not a new product, it's based on zwcad 2007(for which I own licenses). So buying ZwCAD 2008 would make me paying again what I already own.
I'm sure we can find a solution to make an upgrade to my zwcad 2007 standard.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 4

01-04-2008 03:21 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
i don't think you have to pay for the upgrade... as far as I know!

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 4

 upgrade
02-04-2008 10:30 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
[QUOTE=nydydn]I already have 5 zwcad 2007 standard licenses and I like zwcad 2008, but I don't want to just throw away my licenses(and all my money) for 5 new zwcad 2008 licenses. One license costs 350euro*5=1750euro. It's a little bit too much for me to spend every year.
Why can't I upgrade my 2007 licenses to 2008 for a fee? Why must I buy 5 new licenses? After all ZwCAD 2008 it's not a new product, it's based on zwcad 2007(for which I own licenses). So buying ZwCAD 2008 would make me paying again what I already own.
I'm sure we can find a solution to make an upgrade to my zwcad 2007 standard.



Sure, you don't need to buy the new ZWCAD2008, you only need to contact our local dealer in Romania, and then they will reply to you whether it is free upgrade or not. If it is not free, you only need to pay the upgrade fee.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 4

 upgrade
02-04-2008 10:30 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
[QUOTE=horia]i don't think you have to pay for the upgrade... as far as I know!

Hello, Horia

Thank you for your reply for the question.
See also
X