CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > autocad plot dwf, can zwcad do that? can i make dwf plot settings

autocad plot dwf, can zwcad do that? can i make dwf plot settings

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

Jun Dela Pena

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2009-3-31

Message 1 of 2

 autocad plot dwf, can zwcad do that? can i make dwf plot settings
01-01-1970 08:00 . am   |   View his/her posts only
autocad can do a dwf via the plot option. it can do a selection via the window option. Cad we do this on ZWCAD?, it publishes the whole drawing, what if i 'd like to publish just a portion?

Thanks

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

03-04-2009 11:41 . am   |   View his/her posts only

Hi keroobeen,





I have my solutions as bellow:


1. Create a new drawing.


2. Copy the entities you want to export.


3. Export the new drawing to a DWF file.





This is just a temporary solution. We have been considering implementing this function as you mentioned.




Keep concern!

See also
X