Theme Switching Error

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 2

 Theme Switching Error
17-09-2009 03:26 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
This is just an early warning. Maybe you guys came across this before.

When you set up your toolbars etc. to be just as you want it. And you change your theme to something different.

It changes a few of your settings etc.

Just thought i will share this with the tech team and some users that don't want trouble.

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

21-09-2009 03:42 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hello Human,

I have never come across it before, could you show me in a movie or describe in detail so that i can reproduce it? i can not help to see what will be happen.Smile

if it is a problem, i can submit it to our R&D to solve it.

if there are files needed to send us, please sent it/them to tech@zwcad.

Looking fowards to your reply!

Best Regards,
Amanda

See also
X