Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

Dennis Mayo

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2009-11-30

Message 1 of 2

19-11-2009 11:33 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Hello,

I was wondering if its possible to use a CUI file from a diff CAD software on to ZWCAD. I have a bunch of customized programing from a friend who uses ACAD and I was hoping to use them in ZWCAD. It composes mainly of LISPS and Macro commands. I hope I am making sense.

THanks

Rank: 1

Lars

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-12-14

Message 2 of 2

 CUI
19-11-2009 04:01 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
No, it's not possible to load the CUI in ZWCAD. Maybe there are some tools on the web. I heared about that.
See also
X