Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

Girish

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-8-29

Message 1 of 4

26-02-2010 10:11 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Dear Sir,

My client was using Zwcad-2009i & he got the serial key for Zwcad-2010. After returning the old serial key he installed Zwcad-2010. Activated the with new serial key. The lincence had been activated & it appered in Lincence manager.

But, when he re-open the zwcad-2010, he is still in evaluation mode.

OS - Windows XP

I have asked for the system date. that is OKgirish_mother2010-02-26 22:14:26

Rank: 1

Lars

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-12-14

Message 2 of 4

 Installation
27-02-2010 12:42 . am   |   View his/her posts only
He should activate the license from an account with admin rights on his machine. Did you verify this ?



Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 4

02-03-2010 01:47 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
[QUOTE=girish_mother]Dear Sir,

My client was using Zwcad-2009i & he got the serial key for Zwcad-2010. After returning the old serial key he installed Zwcad-2010. Activated the with new serial key. The lincence had been activated & it appered in Lincence manager.

But, when he re-open the zwcad-2010, he is still in evaluation mode.

OS - Windows XP

I have asked for the system date. that is OK

Dear Girish,

Thank you for your information.

Since you said that the system date is ok, this problem could be caused by the following two reasons.

1. The ZWCAD 2010 was not installed under the administrator right. If so, please reinstall the ZWCAD 2010 under the administrator right.

2. Go to "Help" menu, choose "dongle active". In the activation dialog box, make sure the option "Hardware Encryption" is not checked(Refer to the following picture).




If there still have problem, please send the Active ID to tech@zwcad.com via email. We will try to fix the problem as soon as possible.

Best Regards,
Denny Denny2010-03-02 13:48:22

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 4 of 4

02-03-2010 01:56 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
[QUOTE=holfort]He should activate the license from an account with admin rights on his machine. Did you verify this ?




Hi Holfort,

Thank you for your sharing very much. Have a nice day!SmileDenny2010-03-02 13:56:24
See also
X