Customized Base Menu

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

nvalwaikar

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2010-3-2

Message 1 of 2

02-03-2010 04:27 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
I am Using Zwcad 2009 Pro.. 2009.03.25(9685)
I have Created a Custom Menu which i want to load as a Base Menu i.e. It Contains all the Original ZwCad menus + My Custom Menus (including the ShortCut Menu)
When i load this Custom Menu then the Layer Dialog does not Work, also the SYSVARDLG (system Variable Editor) does not work... these are just some of the Commands that i have identified not to be working with Custom Base Menu...

Although everything works fine when i am using the Default ZwCad Menu...

Is there any Solution to this weird problem?

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

03-03-2010 04:04 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Dear Nevalwaikar,

Thank you for your feedback. Please download the 2009i Pro version (2009.07.30) to have a try. Here is the download link for you.

http://www.zwcad.org/download_list.php?id=31

If this problem still exist in ZWCAD 2009i, please kindly send the program file to tech@zwcad.com via email for our further verification. We will keep the file confidential and try to fix the problem as soon as possible. Thanks in advance.

Best Regards,
DennyDenny2010-03-03 16:05:19
See also
X