Circle diameter. BUG

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

vlad_simple

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-10-17

Message 1 of 3

02-02-2011 03:52 . am   |   View his/her posts only
ZWCAD 2010
Just try draw a circle and change several times it's diameter in the property window.
Crash will be on the 3-rd - 5-th change.vlad_simple2011-02-02 03:53:08

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 3

 Circle diameter. BUG
08-02-2011 07:11 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Dear vlad_simple,

I tried many times testing this prolbem, but it didn't happen. Here are some suggestions:

1.What is your OS?
2.Is it related to specific drawings? or happen to every single drawing? If only specific drawing has this problem, please send it to us.
3.What is your ZWCAD 2010 version number? you can type "vernum" to get it. You can try to upgrade to the latest version(2010.08.30): http://download.zwcad.com/en/Special/20100830/ZWCAD2010EngWeb_830.msi

Thanks!

Rank: 1

vlad_simple

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-10-17

Message 3 of 3

09-02-2011 04:49 . am   |   View his/her posts only
1. This appear on several computers. all of them have WinXP
2. It happens on any drawing. Even if you start new one.
3. I checked version an realised that it isn't latest one.
Will update and check again
Thank youvlad_simple2011-02-14 00:51:37
See also
X