PLOTTER PAPER SIZE

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 2

16-06-2011 10:26 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Hi everybody



I'm a new user trying ZWCAD evaluation for the very 1st time to get rid of pricey AutoCAD. As I read through, as far as I was understand, ZWCAD & AutoCAD shares most of the features, but I don't know is that true.


When I tried to plot a drawing, there's no A1 size and I couldn't set the custom size to A1 (the custom properties didn't work). Is that because I used evaluation copy?


Thanks

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

 PLOTTER PAPER SIZE
16-06-2011 09:49 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi,
May I know what printer are you using? Does it support A1 size?
Have you install the printer driver correctly?
See also
X