Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

ognian analiev

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2011-8-3

Message 1 of 2

22-07-2011 05:23 . am   |   View his/her posts only
we buy zwcad 2011 and when we try plotting on our plotter HP Designjet 110nr+, we have problems:
1.We can't plot more than 1 copy, even when we choose 2, 3 ,4 copies
2.When I try to plot raster image near 16MB zwcad stop responding

i need your advice for this problems

thank you


Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

 plot problem
24-07-2011 09:03 . pm   |   View his/her posts only


Hi,


1. please use the latest version(2011.6.30): http://www.zwsoft.com/products/zwcad/8.html
you need to uninstall your current ZWCAD first and install this one, so remember to return you lisense before uninstall and backup your custom settings.

2. Also try the new version first. 16MB is a rather large image, ZWCAD needs a lot of time to transfer the data to printer, so it looks not responding, please try to wait more time.

Thanks
See also
X