CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Can ZWCAD 2011 use AutoCAD pc3 plotter settings? Using AutoCAD pc3 files

Can ZWCAD 2011 use AutoCAD pc3 plotter settings? Using AutoCAD pc3 files

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 2

 Can ZWCAD 2011 use AutoCAD pc3 plotter settings? Using AutoCAD pc3 files
08-10-2011 09:21 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi, can zwcad 2011 handle AutoCAD pc3 plotter settings? I have a lot of dwg's with setting saved with autocad pc3 files. How keep these settings with new version?

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 2 of 2

08-10-2011 09:21 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
hi jees, ZWCAD support customized plotter setting, but ZWCAD uses .pc5 as its own plotter settings file, and .pc5 is not compatible with .pc3 which AutoCAD uses.



ZWCAD Overview

ZWCAD vs AutoCAD
See also
X