CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > Layer Previous

Layer Previous

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 4

06-11-2011 03:24 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Any plan on implementing a Layer Previous (ala AutoCAD's "layerp")?
It is very useful expecially after using layiso.

Rank: 1

DDWZW

Newbie

posts: 142

Registered: 2011-11-23

Message 2 of 4

14-11-2011 01:51 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Thank you my dear Bob!

It's always great hearing from you each time on the forum.
I am a experienced user of ACAD (haha!) and I know clearly from my heart how important the user habit is but currently I could only express my sympathy to you and all fans who are keen on ZWCAD and have interests to migrate from ACAD.

We have LAYUNISO for the moment to restore status of the isolated layer.

DDWZW2011-11-14 01:51:57

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 3 of 4

14-11-2011 09:37 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Ah, silly me, there it is!
I was looking for the layerp command,
never noticed the layuniso command.
Thank you!

Rank: 1

DDWZW

Newbie

posts: 142

Registered: 2011-11-23

Message 4 of 4

14-11-2011 07:34 . pm   |   View his/her posts only


It's quite difficult to learn that THERE IS A COMMAND NAMED LAYUNISO. it will be a great help if you could tell us how you find commands and perform them in the software. I dont think users are able to learn it by themselves.

See also
X