CadTools for ZWCAD+

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

OldForumPost

Newbie

posts: 0

Registered: 2012-1-14

Message 1 of 3

 CadTools for ZWCAD+
12-01-2012 02:42 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Does anyone know of any good substitution for CadTools that runs in ZwCAD+?

Rank: 1

DDWZW

Newbie

posts: 142

Registered: 2011-11-23

Message 2 of 3

05-03-2012 03:22 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
could you give us a brief introduction?

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 548

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 3 of 3

23-09-2013 09:49 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Good news, CADtools (Version 684) supports ZWCAD+ 2014 now. Here you can find the news from CADtools developer Lars:

http://glamsen.se/smf/index.php?topic=306



Version 684 now supports ZWCAD+. I haven't tested all commands but it seems that ZWCAD+ is very close to AutoCAD (Almost identical).
I've tested CadTools with the 2014 beta version. To use ZWCAD+ with CadTools, select ZWCAD+ as your CAD version (CadTools Settings)

ZWCAD+ can be found at: www.zwsoft.com


cadtools for zwcad zwcad+

CadToolsMain.gif
2013-10-12 16:48


Download the latest ZWCAD+
http://www.zwsoft.com/zwcad+/
See also
X