CAD/CAM discussion forum > 3D CAD/CAM > 2012 sketcher. where is 'ReadySketch'

2012 sketcher. where is 'ReadySketch'

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 2

Mark

Assistant Engineer

posts: 100

Registered: 2011-7-11

Message 1 of 3

 2012 sketcher. where is 'ReadySketch'
28-02-2012 05:20 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
2012 sketcher. where is 'ReadySketch':(


I us the ready sketch ellipses fo most of my work, now I cannot find them?
I cannot constrain or use standard elipses in the same way. Therefore I have a showstopper at the moment.

Can anyone let me know what has happened or help.

Mark.

Rank: 2

Mark

Assistant Engineer

posts: 100

Registered: 2011-7-11

Message 2 of 3

28-02-2012 05:23 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Whoops, found it!
Keep looking and you may find!.

Mark.

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Paul

Moderator

posts: 342

Registered: 2011-9-17

Message 3 of 3

29-02-2012 09:13 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Be curious to know if you can work with ellipses OK.
I have had trouble trimmimg them. Seems like an old regression.
Cheers
Paul
See also
X