ZWCAD Locked Toolbars

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

SLW210

Newbie

posts: 25

Registered: 2012-7-6

Message 1 of 2

 ZWCAD Locked Toolbars
13-07-2012 05:15 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Whenever I lock my toolbars in place and exit the program, the next time I open it the toolbars still show up as locked but have moved half off the screen. Any fixes for this?

Rank: 1

KoTa04

Newbie

posts: 7

Registered: 2012-7-11

Message 2 of 2

17-07-2012 11:29 . am   |   View his/her posts only
OpenZWCAD, (drawing one will open), set your toolbars. change your view in dwg #1,with out saving the dwg close ZWCAD, and save when prompted.
See also
X