My old computer died and I replaced it with a new one. I had to reload 2011 on the new computer and reconfigure most of my previous settings. I placed the Classic View and my three custom configured toollbars into my system but I can't keep them locked in. If I close out my sessions and then open a new one I have to go through the Options/Profile Menubar settings all over again. I never had to do this prior to replacing the old computer. Any suggestions?