CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > DVIEW command does not work in ZWCAD+

DVIEW command does not work in ZWCAD+

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 2

Surender

Assistant Engineer

posts: 48

Registered: 2011-11-16

Message 1 of 4

 DVIEW command does not work in ZWCAD+
15-09-2012 12:12 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi DV command is not working in ZWCADPLUS could you please help me to add this command through lisp routine or in otherway.
Thanks

Rank: 1

Amanda.Qin

Newbie

posts: 10

Registered: 2012-6-25

Message 2 of 4

17-09-2012 11:38 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Hello, ZWCAD+ now dont support DV command, it now in the developping plan.

lisp routine is a good idea, i have no one yet.

Rank: 2

Surender

Assistant Engineer

posts: 48

Registered: 2011-11-16

Message 3 of 4

17-09-2012 11:50 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 2# qinmuting7717


Thanks for reply
can you please arrange to me becuase i need to give it my customer. otherwilse i will loose some order.

Rank: 3Rank: 3

horia

Junior Engineer

posts: 100

Registered: 2015-7-15

Message 4 of 4

05-11-2015 03:17 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Not only that Dview is not supported, but some features that are usually in DView are also missing in the "orbit" command. This is really stupid! Dview exists in Autocad since the beginning (I used it in version 10 as a student!), and zwcad still does not have it. A shame.
See also
X