CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > multiple offset problem

multiple offset problem

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

Surender

Newbie

posts: 48

Registered: 2011-11-16

Message 1 of 3

 multiple offset problem
12-02-2013 03:38 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Hi
offset does not have the multiple function. is there any way to do it.
offset was ok in zwcad 2012 but now it is not there. will this update in next patch?

Thanks

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Daniel

posts: 280

Registered: 2012-6-6

Message 2 of 3

28-03-2013 03:57 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Thanks for the feedback, we will improve soon.

Rank: 2

RAMANAND

Assistant Engineer

posts: 22

Registered: 2011-11-15

Message 3 of 3

03-08-2014 07:49 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 2# huangy8949


hi pls see my solution on this post
http://www.zwsoft.com/forum/view ... 17&highlight=offset
See also
X