CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > dose ZWCAD support fixed length extension lines for dimension style?

dose ZWCAD support fixed length extension lines for dimension style?

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

zikelt6908

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2013-3-12

Message 1 of 5

 dose ZWCAD support fixed length extension lines for dimension style?
12-03-2013 06:21 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Is there fixed length extension lines option ?

Thanks

BTW great product, still testing, planning to buy

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Daniel

posts: 278

Registered: 2012-6-6

Message 2 of 5

28-03-2013 04:34 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Do you mean the Length option when drawin Line?

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Daniel

posts: 278

Registered: 2012-6-6

Message 3 of 5

28-03-2013 04:35 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Do you mean the Length option when drawin Line?

Rank: 1

zikelt6908

Newbie

posts: 2

Registered: 2013-3-12

Message 4 of 5

28-03-2013 04:55 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
I mean length of extension line from dimension line.

Rank: 5Rank: 5

Daniel

posts: 278

Registered: 2012-6-6

Message 5 of 5

29-03-2013 09:39 . am   |   View his/her posts only
I see, this feature is available in ZWCAD+ dimension style settings.
Run command Dimstyle, click modify and turn to the last page "Other", there is the option "fixed length extension lines" at the bottom-left corner.
See also
X