CAD/CAM discussion forum > CAD > BLOCKREPLACE command and DGN file

BLOCKREPLACE command and DGN file

    
  Subscribe Topic

Rank: 1

Miguel

Newbie

posts: 1

Registered: 2011-9-23

Message 1 of 2

 BLOCKREPLACE command and DGN file
29-04-2013 04:06 . am   |   View his/her posts only
Hello. Is it possible in future updates to include the BLOCKREPLACE command and support DGN file?
Thank you.

Miguel Marrero

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Jenny

Super Moderator

posts: 548

Registered: 2013-5-6

Message 2 of 2

06-05-2013 05:02 . pm   |   View his/her posts only
Reply 1# miguelmhs


hi Miguel,


BlockReplace command hasn't been available in ZWCAD+ yet, we will add this in the future. Here are some other ways to replace block, it might help you a little bit: http://www.zwsoft.com/forum/thread-2704-1-1.html



DGN file is not supported by ZWCAD+, and it is not in our recent plan, it might be added after a few years.
See also
X